Developments in Daring Dubai

The UAE — comprised of Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Fujairah, Ras Al-Khaimah, Umm Al-Quwain, Ajman and Dubai — pairs economic diversification and innovation with liberal business and trade codes to drive continued growth. Dubai in particular pioneers innovation in the region through top-down and cooperative government initiatives. Let’s take a closer look at what this small, big-thinking emirate — and the host of Expo 2020 — has to offer.

Continue Reading